harley quinn (princeton arbors)

I have loved the character Harley Quinn for as long as I can remember.  I’m not exactly sure when I was first introduced to her, but I loved her devotion and insanity in equal parts.  She was a delightful villainess in her own right, but I have mixed feelings about her getting so big so fast.

The problem with geekdom being in the mainstream is the bandwagon fans.  They learn everything about a subject quickly and are happy to shut you down if you’re not up on the facts.  But, in two months when there’s a new fad, they’re done with it all to let you pick up the pieces.

Just a thought.

14727711_305706203149496_6077579582280564736_n

Leave a Reply

