you shall not pass (princeton arbors)

I’ve found a new obsession in collecting Funko Pops.  I have four already, who sit contentedly on my desk at work, but something clicked in me and I want more.  I received Scarlet Witch and Black Widow in the mail today, and they are just the beginning.

I don’t naturally have the most addictive personality – I can easily walk away from a slot machine – but when it comes to collectibles, I have a tragic soft spot.  I like to think of this as the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

14676745_323960581315242_15148856459132928_n

Leave a Reply

